Our Parish Council is made up of dedicated members of our parish community, who oversee the operations and assist the Parish Priest in the administration of the ministries offered by the Church. The responsibilities of the Parish Council include, but are not limited to, planning, developing, organizing, and implementing stewardship programs and various educational ministries of the Church; reporting and communicating to the parishioners the work and ministries of the Church at the Diocesan and Archdiocesan levels; and recruiting and training others for further service. In all things, Council members should imitate our Lord Jesus Christ, who “came not to be served but to serve” (Matthew 20:28). Th entire focus of the Parish Council must be to serve the needs of the faithful and to spread the Gospel of our Lord, God, and Savior, Jesus Christ.

2017 Parish Council


  • Rev. Fr. Paul Fuller, Pastor
  • Rev. Dn. Elias Corey, Deacon


  • Mr. Kal Ellis, President
  • Mr. Tony Tanoos, Vice-President
  • Mr. Michael Tom, Treasurer
  • Dr. Jim Tanoos, Secretary
  • Ms. Esther Simbol, Assistant Secretary


  • Mr. Ray Azar
  • Miss Maria David, Ladies Society President
  • Miss Cache Ellis, Youth Advisor
  • Mrs. Christy Ellis, Church School Director
  • Mr. Michael C. Ellis, Social Center Rep.
  • Mrs. Sandy Kassis
  • Mr. Zack Kassis, Fellowship President
  • Mr. Jason Lake
  • Mrs. Rosemarie Tanoos, Choir
  • Mr. Jeremiah Turner
  • Mrs. Jennifer Turner, Youth Advisor

Join Us




Upcoming Events

We have 55 guests and no members online